Fred Baker  Lead Pastor  fred@fellowshipasheville.com

Fred Baker

Lead Pastor
fred@fellowshipasheville.com

 Nick Cerda  Executive Pastor  nick@fellowshipasheville.com

Nick Cerda

Executive Pastor
nick@fellowshipasheville.com

 Carol King  Communications Director &  Student Ministry Coordinator   carol@fellowshipasheville.com

Carol King

Communications Director & Student Ministry Coordinator
carol@fellowshipasheville.com

 
 Andrea Burchett  Early Childhood Coordinator  andrea@fellowshipasheville.com

Andrea Burchett

Early Childhood Coordinator
andrea@fellowshipasheville.com

 Amy Hinch  Executive Assistant & Assimilation Director  amy@fellowshipasheville.com

Amy Hinch

Executive Assistant & Assimilation Director
amy@fellowshipasheville.com

 Sarah TURNER  Fellowship Kids Director  sarah@fellowshipasheville.com

Sarah TURNER

Fellowship Kids Director
sarah@fellowshipasheville.com

 
 Leah Kaselak  Financial Administrator  leah@fellowshipasheville.com

Leah Kaselak

Financial Administrator
leah@fellowshipasheville.com

 Amelia Weaver  Women’s Ministry Director  amelia@fellowshipasheville.com

Amelia Weaver

Women’s Ministry Director
amelia@fellowshipasheville.com

 Cameron King  Worship Arts Pastor  cameron@fellowshipasheville.com

Cameron King

Worship Arts Pastor
cameron@fellowshipasheville.com