Fred Baker Lead Pastor fred@fellowshipasheville.com

Fred Baker

Lead Pastor
fred@fellowshipasheville.com

Nick Cerda Executive Pastor nick@fellowshipasheville.com

Nick Cerda

Executive Pastor
nick@fellowshipasheville.com

Carol King Communications Director carol@fellowshipasheville.com

Carol King

Communications Director
carol@fellowshipasheville.com

 
Andrea Burchett Early Childhood Coordinator andrea@fellowshipasheville.com

Andrea Burchett

Early Childhood Coordinator
andrea@fellowshipasheville.com

Amy Hinch Executive Assistant & Assimilation Director amy@fellowshipasheville.com

Amy Hinch

Executive Assistant & Assimilation Director
amy@fellowshipasheville.com

Cody Hensley Fellows Director & Youth Director cody@fellowshipasheville.com

Cody Hensley

Fellows Director & Youth Director
cody@fellowshipasheville.com

 
Sarah Knowles Fellowship Kids Director sarah@fellowshipasheville.com

Sarah Knowles

Fellowship Kids Director
sarah@fellowshipasheville.com

Leah Kaselak Financial Administrator leah@fellowshipasheville.com

Leah Kaselak

Financial Administrator
leah@fellowshipasheville.com

Eddie Evans Men’s & Marriage Ministry Director eddie@fellowshipasheville.com

Eddie Evans

Men’s & Marriage Ministry Director
eddie@fellowshipasheville.com

 
Amelia Weaver Women’s Ministry Director amelia@fellowshipasheville.com

Amelia Weaver

Women’s Ministry Director
amelia@fellowshipasheville.com

Cameron King Worship Arts Pastor cameron@fellowshipasheville.com

Cameron King

Worship Arts Pastor
cameron@fellowshipasheville.com